Members of the Ontario Chamber are at the top of our organizational chart. Members are the strength of the organization, both as stockholders and the principal customers we serve. Our Board of Directors, 14 committed volunteers selected from Chamber members, establishes our policies, sets the budget, and implements our program of work.

2016-2017 OFFICERS

  • Chairman of the Board
    Jeff Roberts
    City Rentals
  • Vice Chairman
    Jeffrey Hackbarth
    Trilogy Financial
  • Secretary
    Kristine Scott
    SoCal Gas
  • Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Richard Egger                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Best Best & Krieger, LLP



  • Darren Cook
    County of San Bernardino
  • Gwen Kleist
    Kaiser Permanente
  • Gary Rafe
    Legal Shield
  • Marco Robles
    Cardenas Markets
  • Jennifer Shaw
    SoCal Edison
  • Jon Novack
    Patton Sales Company
  • Nick Grooters
    Super Glue Corporation
  • C.C. Vest
    Midpoint Bearing
  • Steve Robarge
    Mark Christopher Auto Center
  • Michael Gialluly
    Pacific Premier Bank
  •  Loren Brewster
    Toyota Motor Sales, USA, Inc
  • City of Ontario Liaison
    Matthew Hickey
  • Peggi Hazlett


  • Jill Coulter
    Mt. View School District
    Board Member – Meritorious